Autosave

WriteMaps autosaves as you make changes to your sitemap. As you work, you will see ‘Saving …’ in the bottom left corner. Once this goes away, your work has been saved.   Offline issues: If the ‘Saving …’ message continues, your work is not saving. Ensure you are connected to the internet and do not…

Read more...

Delete & Archive Sitemaps

Learn below how to delete, archive and unarchive sitemaps. Delete Plans available to: ALL To manage your sitemaps, click the home icon to return to your Sitemap List page: Find the sitemap you would like to delete, select the drop down arrow on the right of that sitemap, and select ‘Delete’: A pop-up will appear…

Read more...